Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy

Terms of Service

FUMETTO: 04/2020

 

 

1. Formation of the contract

 

1.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but a non-binding online catalog.

 

1.2. By clicking the "Checkout" button, you place a binding order for the goods in the shopping cart.

 

1.3. Confirmation of receipt of the order follows immediately after the order has been sent and does not yet constitute acceptance of a contract. We can accept your order by sending an order confirmation by email or by delivering the goods.

 

1.4. In the case of advance payment, the sales contract is concluded upon confirmation of the advance payment by the seller.

 

2. Terms of purchase and delivery

 

Our purchase and delivery conditions apply to all written, telephone and online orders and are recognized with every order. Orders and deliveries are only guaranteed within Switzerland (except postcode 6911 Campione d'Italia). For international orders it is reserved that it must be possible to send goods to this country without insurance protection. Orders can only be placed by people aged 18 and over. Persons under the age of 18 require the written consent of their legal representative for orders.

3. Shipping costs

 

The shipping costs are specified in the shop and correspond to the usual guidelines.

 

4. Prices

 

Our prices are final prices, are given in CHF and include VAT. They apply at the time of the order.

 

 

5. Returns

 

It is not possible to return goods during the rescue operation. Exceptions are defective goods, provided that they can be returned unused and in their original packaging. In this case, Fumetto will bear the costs of the return shipment. To meet the deadline, it is sufficient to send the goods in good time to the following address without giving reasons: Fumetto Comic Festival, zh Webshop, Rössligasse 12, 6003 Luzern. For return shipments: by post parcel, Swiss Post. The information required is your exact address and the defective goods. Have your return confirmed and keep this confirmation, because in the event of a package being lost, your return can only be credited if you present this document. If available, please always enclose the delivery note or provide us with your complete customer data. So we can quickly credit your returns.

 

6. Payment

 

In principle, your order can be paid on account, by credit card, Twint or PayPal. We reserve the right to offer you only certain payment methods for the requested delivery, for example only to secure our credit risk according to the respective credit rating.

 

6.1. Purchase on invoice

 

With the delivered items you will receive a paper invoice with a payment slip or an e-invoice with payment terms. The purchase price is due on the day you receive the delivery and must be transferred within 14 days. For post and bank payments, use the giro section of the payment slip and send it to your postal check office or bank with your usual payment order. Down payment: In individual cases we reserve the right to make the delivery of our goods dependent on a down payment or advance payment.

 

6.2. Credit card

 

At Fumetto you can also order online by credit card. Simply select "Credit card" under "Payment method". We accept all providers who also offer our web shop (third party). These are currently Mastercard, Visa, Diners Club and Twint, postcard). In addition to the card number, the validity and the credit card company, Fumetto-Webshop requires the check digit of your credit card. The check digit is a three-digit number on your credit card, which ensures payment security on online platforms.

6.3. PayPal

 

You can easily and securely order with us cashless with PayPal. If you choose this payment method, you will be redirected to PayPal for payment. If you already have a PayPal account, you can log in with your account details as usual and make the payment. If you are new to PayPal, you can create a user account free of charge by entering your bank or credit card details - so you do not have to re-enter them with every purchase. You then pay by entering your email address and a password and receive a payment confirmation by email. Your order will then be processed immediately. Payment via PayPal is free of charge for you. When returning ordered items, the corresponding goods value will be credited back to your PayPal account.

 

7. Late payment

 

If your payment is not made on time, you will be in default. If you are in arrears with the payment of the goods, Fumetto reserves the right to withdraw from the contract and to reclaim the goods. In the event of late payment, we will charge you an effective annual interest rate of up to 10% per month. Payments and returns that arrive shortly before the billing date may not have been included in the billing. They will be credited to the next bank statement. In the event of late payment, we are entitled to charge reminder fees in addition to the interest (for each reminder up to a maximum of 25CHF). If the dunning procedure is unsuccessful, the invoice and settlement amounts are assigned to a neutral collection partner. With the handover, a lump-sum assignment fee of CHF 75 is due.

 

8. Warranty

 

Check the delivered items as soon as possible for obvious material or manufacturing defects, including transport damage, and please report such defects to us or the delivery person immediately upon delivery. Defects that could not be discovered during an appropriate inspection and only appear later must be reported immediately after they are discovered. If you fail to check or report the defect immediately, the goods will be deemed approved and you can no longer make any claims against us. Please report defects and complaints to us by phone. We have no warranty obligations.

9. Retention of title

 

All delivered goods remain the property of Fumetto Comic Festival until full payment.

 

10. Electronic communication

 

You agree that the contract-related communication can take place in electronic form.

 

11. Printing and data errors

 

We accept no liability for any printing errors in our advertising media or data errors in our online shop that are based on slight negligence. We are not liable for inadvertently incorrect pricing, errors in illustrations, product descriptions or other texts such as voucher or. Discount campaigns for late or omitted delivery.

 

12. Disclaimer for external links

 

Fumetto refers to its pages with links to other pages on the Internet. The following applies to all these links: Fumetto expressly declares that it has no influence on the design and content of the linked pages. We therefore hereby expressly distance ourselves from all content on all linked third-party websites at www.fumetto.ch and www.shop.fumetto.ch and do not adopt this content as our own. This declaration applies to all displayed links and for all contents of the pages to which links lead.

 

13. Contract language / storage of the order text

 

The final contract is in German. The order text is not saved by us and can no longer be called up after the order process has been completed. However, you can print out your order details immediately after submitting the order.

 

14. Alternative dispute resolution

 

We are not obliged and are not prepared to participate in dispute settlement procedures before a consumer arbitration board.

 

15. Image rights

 

All image rights are held by Fumetto and the artists or its partners. Use without express permission is prohibited.

16. Place of jurisdiction

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction: The relationship between the parties is subject to Swiss law. Lucerne is the exclusive place of jurisdiction.

17. Contact

 

Fumetto Comic Festival, Rössligasse 12, 6003 Luzern, Phone: +41 41 412 1122, comic@fumetto.ch.

VAT number: CHE-109.109.53 VAT

privacy

Fumetto only needs your data for processing the order. The data will not be passed on or used commercially or otherwise.

0

AGB & Datenschutz

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

FUMETTO: 04/2020

 

 

1. Zustandekommen des Vertrages

 

1.1.Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot dar, sondern einen unverbindlichen Online-Katalog.

 

1.2. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „zur Kasse“ geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab.

 

1.3. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung folgt unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung und stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar. Wir können Ihre Bestellung durch Versand einer Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail oder durch Auslieferung der Ware annehmen.

 

1.4. Bei Vorauszahlung kommt der Kaufvertrag mit Bestätigung des Eingangs der Vorauszahlung durch den Verkäufer zustande.

 

2. Kauf-und Lieferbedingungen

 

Unsere Kauf-und Lieferbedingungen gelten für alle schriftlichen, telefonischen und Online-Bestellungen und werden mit jeder Bestellung anerkannt. Bestellungen und Lieferungen sind nur innert der Schweiz garantiert (ausgenommen PLZ 6911 Campione d’Italia) möglich. Für Auslandbestellungen bleibt vorbehalten, dass es möglich sein muss, Ware in dieses Land zu versenden, ohne Versicherungs-Schutz. Bestellungen können nur von Personen ab 18 Jahren getätigt werden. Personen unter 18 Jahren benötigen für Bestellungen die schriftliche Zustimmung ihres gesetzlichen Vertreters.

3. Versandkosten

 

Die Versandkosten werden im Shop angegeben und entsprechen den üblichen Richtlinien.

 

4. Preise

 

Unsere Preise sind Endpreise, werden in CHF angegeben und enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Sie gelten zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

 

 

5. Rücksendungen

 

Bei der Rettungsaktion ist es nicht möglich, Ware zu retournieren. Ausnahmen sind defekte Waren, sofern diese vollständig und in der Originalverpackung, ungebraucht retourniert werden können. Die anfallenden Kosten der Retoursendung übernimmt in diesem Fall Fumetto. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt das rechtzeitige Absenden der Ware ohne Angaben von Gründen an folgende Adresse: Fumetto Comic Festival, z.h. Webshop, Rössligasse 12, 6003 Luzern. Für Retoursendungen: per Postpaket, Post Schweiz. Benötigte Angaben sind ihre genaue Anschrift sowie die defekte Ware. Lassen sie sich ihre Rücksendung bestätigen und heben Sie diese Bestätigung auf, denn im Falle eines Paketverlustes kann Ihre Rücksendung nur gegen Vorweisen dieses Beleges gutgeschrieben werden. Wenn vorhanden, legen Sie bitte immer den Lieferschein bei oder geben Sie uns Ihre vollständigen Kundendaten bekannt. So können wir Ihre Rücksendungen rasch gutschreiben.

 

6. Zahlung

 

Grundsätzlich kann die Bezahlung Ihrer Bestellung auf Rechnung, per Kreditkarte, Twint oder PayPal erfolgen. Wir behalten uns vor, Ihnen für die erbetene Lieferung nur bestimmte Zahlungsarten anzubieten, beispielsweise zur Absicherung unseres Kreditrisikos nur solche entsprechend der jeweiligen Bonität.

 

6.1. Kauf auf Rechnung

 

Mit den gelieferten Artikeln erhalten Sie eine Papierrechnung mit Einzahlungsschein oder eRechnung mit Zahlungskonditionen. Der Kaufpreis wird am Tag des Eingangs der Lieferung bei Ihnen fällig und ist innert 14 Tagen zu überweisen. Bei Post-und Bankzahlungen verwenden Sie den Giroabschnitt des Einzahlungsscheines und schicken diesen mit Ihrem üblichen Zahlungsauftrag an Ihr Postscheckamt oder an Ihre Bank. Anzahlung: Im Einzelfall behalten wir uns vor, die Lieferung unserer Ware von einer Anzahlung bzw. Vorauszahlung abhängig zu machen.

 

6.2. Kreditkarte

 

Bei Fumetto können Sie auch online per Kreditkarte bestellen. Wählen Sie dazu unter "Zahlungsart" einfach "Kreditkarte" aus. Wir akzeptieren sämtliche Anbieter, welche auch unser Webshop (Drittpartei) anbietet. Derzeit sind dies Mastercard, Visa, Diners Club und Twint, Postkarte). Zusätzlich zu der Kartennummer, der Gültigkeit und der Kreditkartengesellschaft benötigt Fumetto-Webshop die Prüfziffer Ihrer Kreditkarte. Die Prüfziffer ist eine dreistellige Nummer auf Ihrer Kreditkarte, die die Zahlungssicherheit auf Online Plattformen gewährleistet.

6.3. PayPal

 

Sie können bei uns ganz einfach und sicher bargeldlos mit PayPal bestellen. Wenn Sie sich für diese Zahlart entscheiden, werden Sie für die Zahlung direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie bereits ein PayPal-Konto besitzen, können Sie sich wie gewohnt mit Ihren Kontodaten anmelden und die Zahlung durchführen. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie kostenlos ein Benutzerkonto anlegen, indem Sie Ihre Bank-oder Kreditkartendaten hinterlegen –so müssen Sie diese nicht bei jedem Kauf neu eingeben. Sie bezahlen dann durch Angabe Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und eines Passworts und erhalten per E-Mail eine Zahlungsbestätigung. Anschliessend wird Ihre Bestellung sofort bearbeitet. Die Zahlung per PayPal ist für Sie kostenlos. Bei einer Rücksendung bestellter Artikel, wird der entsprechende Warenwert wieder Ihrem PayPal-Konto gutgeschrieben.

 

7. Zahlungsverzug

 

Erfolgt Ihre Zahlung nicht fristgerecht, geraten Sie in Verzug. Befinden Sie sich mit der Bezahlung der Ware in Verzug, behält sich Fumetto das Recht vor, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware zurückzufordern. Bei Zahlungsverzug berechnen wir Ihnen monatlich einen effektiven Jahreszins von bis zu 10%. Zahlungen und Rücksendungen, die erst kurz vor dem Abrechnungsdatum bei uns eintreffen, sind unter Umständen auf der Abrechnung noch nicht berücksichtigt. Sie werden auf dem nächsten Kontoauszug gutgeschrieben. Bei Zahlungsverzug sind wir berechtigt, über die Zinsen hinaus Mahnspesen (für jede Mahnung bis max. 25CHF) zu verrechnen. Bei erfolglosem Mahnverfahren werden die Rechnungs-und Abrechnungsbeträge an einen neutralen Inkassopartner abgetreten. Mit der Übergabe wird eine Abtretungspauschale in Höhe von 75CHF fällig.

 

8. Gewährleistung

 

Prüfen Sie gelieferte Artikel sobald wie möglich auf offensichtliche Material-oder Herstellungsfehler, wozu auch Transportschäden zählen, und reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort gegenüber uns oder dem Zusteller direkt bei Anlieferung. Mängel, die bei einer angemessenen Prüfung nicht entdeckt werden konnten und erst später auftreten, müssen sofort nach deren Entdeckung gerügt werden. Sofern Sie die Prüfung oder die sofortige Meldung des Mangels unterlassen, gilt die Ware als genehmigt und Sie können uns gegenüber keine Ansprüche mehr geltend machen. Mängel und Beanstandungen melden Sie bitte telefonisch bei uns. Bei uns gibt es keine Gewährleistungspflicht.

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt

 

Alle gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Fumetto Comic Festival.

 

10. Elektronische Kommunikation

 

Sie stimmen zu, dass die vertragsbezogene Kommunikation in elektronischer Form erfolgen kann.

 

11. Druck-und Datenfehler

 

Für eventuelle auf leichter Fahrlässigkeit beruhende Druckfehler in unseren Werbemitteln und Datenfehler in unserem Online-Shop übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Wir haften weder für versehentlich falsche Preisauszeichnungen, Fehler in Abbildungen, Produktbeschreibungen oder anderen Texte wie Gutschein-bzw. Rabattaktionen noch für verspätete oder unterbliebene Lieferung.

 

12. Haftungsausschluss für fremde Links

 

Fumetto verweist auf seinen Seiten mit Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet. Für alle diese Links gilt: Fumetto erklärt ausdrücklich, dass es keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten hat. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verlinkten Seiten Dritter auf www.fumetto.ch und www.shop.fumetto.ch und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle angezeigten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links führen.

 

13. Vertragssprache/Speicherung des Bestelltextes

 

Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt in deutscher Sprache. Der Bestelltext wird bei uns nicht gespeichert und kann nach Abschluss des Bestellvorgangs nicht mehr abgerufen werden. Sie können Ihre Bestelldaten aber unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung ausdrucken.

 

14. Alternative Streitbeilegung

 

Wir sind nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

15. Bildrechte

 

Alle Bildrechte liegen bei Fumetto und den Künstler*innen oder seinen Partnern. Eine Verwendung ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung ist nicht gestattet.

16. Gerichtsstand

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand: Die Beziehung zwischen den Parteien unterliegt Schweizerischem Recht. Als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand gilt Luzern.

17. Kontakt

 

Fumetto Comic Festival, Rössligasse 12, 6003 Luzern, Telefon: 041 412 1122, comic@fumetto.ch.

Mehrwertsteuer-Nr.: CHE-109.109.53 MWST

Datenschutz

Fumetto benötigt ihre Daten lediglich für die Abwicklung zur Bestellung. Die Daten werden weder kommerziell noch sonst weitergegeben oder verwendet.

0